Catálogo da Flora do Estado do Rio de Janeiro

Autores

Adriana Lobãoalobao@hotmail.com
Adriana Luiza Ribeiro de Oliveiraribeirosenna1@gmail.com
Alexa Araujo de Oliveira Paes Coelhoalexapaescoelho@gmail.com
Alexandre Quinetaquinet@jbrj.gov.br
Ana Claudia Gioseffianaclabio2@gmail.com
Ana Joffilyanajoffily@hotmail.com
Ana Odete Santos Vieiraaovieira@uel.br
Ana Zaninanazanin@terra.com.br
Anderson Ferreira Pinto Machadoafpmbot@gmail.com
Andrea Donza Moreiraandreiadonza@yahoo.com.br
Andreza Magro Moraesandrezamagro@hotmail.com
Angela Studart F. Vazavaz@jbrj.gov.br
Anna Karla Lima da Vendaannavenda@jbrj.gov.br
Ariane L. Peixotoariane@jbrj.gov.br
Aristonio Telesaristonio@hotmail.com
Arline Souza de Oliveiraarlinesouzadeoliveira@gmail.com
Benoít Francis Patrice Loeuillebenoit_loeuille@yahoo.fr
Bernard Carvalho Bandeirabcbandeira@gmail.com
Bernardo Nunes da Silvabnunesilva@gmail.com
Carlos Henrique Reifchreif@gmail.com
Carolina Nazaré Matozinhoscnmatozinhos@gmail.com
Carolina R. de Britocarolina@brixtal.com.br
Cassia Monica Sakuraguicmsakura12@gmail.com
Cintia Luiza da Silva Luzcint_luiza@hotmail.com
Claudia B. Mendonçacb.mendonca@gmail.com
Claudia Elena Carneirocarneiro@uefs.br
Claudia Magalhães Vieira
Claudia P. Bovecpbove@hotmail.com
Claudine M. Mynssencmynssen@jbrj.gov.br
Claudio Augusto Mondincmondin@terra.com.br
Cyl Farneycfarney@jbrj.gov.br
Cynthia SotersC.Sothers@kew.org
Daniela Sampaiosampaio.dani@gmail.com
Danielle Massunaga
Danielle Rodrigues de Souzadannyr_desouza1@hotmail.com
Dayana Souza Pereira da Silvadayana.sps@gmail.com
Denise Pinheiro da Costadcosta@jbrj.gov.br
Eduardo Lleraseduardo.lleras@embrapa.br
Efigênia de Meloefidemelo@gmail.com
Eliane Jacquesejacques@ufrrj.br
Elide Santoselide@ufpr.br
Elsie Franklin Guimarãeseguimar@jbrj.gov.br
Elton John Líriolirioeltonj@gmail.com
Emilaine Biava Dalmolimmilabd6@hotmail.com
Erika von Sohsten Medeirosemedeiro@jbrj.gov.br
Evelin Andrade Manoelevelin@jbrj.gov.br
Fabiana Luiza Ranzato Filardiffilardi@jbrj.gov.br
Fábio de Barrosfdebarros@terra.com.br
Fátima Gil
Fátima Otavina Buturifatimaosouza@yahoo.com.br
Fátima Regina Gonçalves Salimenafatima.salimena@ufjf.edu.br
Felipe Fajardo V. A. Barberenafbarberena@jbrj.gov.br
Fernando Regis Di Maiofernando@estacio.br
Flávia Garcia flaviacp@gmail.com
Flávio Françaflaviofranca@hotmail.com
Francismeire Bonadeufbonadeu@jbrj.gov.br
Genise Vieira Somnersomner@ufrrj.br
Gerson Romãogoromao@esalq.usp.br
Gian Malotgian.malot@hotmail.com
Gustavo Heidengustavo.heiden@gmail.com
Haroldo C. Limahlima@jbrj.gov.br
Helder Marcos Nunes Cândidoheldernunes@outlook.com
Herison Medeiros de Oliveiramedeiros.herison@gmail.com
Irenice Alves Rodrigues
James Lucas Costa Limajimcostalima@yahoo.com.br
Janaina Monteiro Reisjanainamonteiroreis@yahoo.com.br
João Luiz Mazza Aranha Filhoaranhafilho@gmail.com
João Igancijoaoiganci@gmail.com
João Marcelo A. Bragajmabraga@jbrj.gov.br
João Migueljoaormiguel@uol.com.br
João Paulo Ramos Ferreirajoaopaulorf@hotmail.com
John Pruskijohn.pruski@mobot.org
Jomar G. Jardimj.jardim@yahoo.com.br
Jorge Fontella-Pereirajofope@mn.ufrj.br
José Fernando A. Baumgratzjbaumgra@jbrj.gov.br
José Floriano B. Pastorejfpastore@hotmail.com
José Martins Fernandesfernanbio@bol.com.br
José Rubens Piranipirani@usp.br
Julio Antonio Lombardicissus@rc.unesp.br
Kati Ferreira Borgeskatifborges@hotmail.com
Kelly Cristina da Silvakellyufrrj@hotmail.com
Lana Sylvestrelana@biologia.ufrj.br
Leandro Cardoso Pederneirasleandro.pederneiras@gmail.com
Leandro Nunesleandrorodrigonunes@gmail.com
Leandro Jorge Telles Cardosoljtcardoso@jbrj.gov.br; cardoso.bio@gmail.com
Leonardo Debledeble.biol@gmail.com
Lidyanne Yuriko Saleme Aonalidyanne.aona@gmail.com
Lucas Sá Barreto Jordãotucarj@gmail.com
Lucia Rossilrossi@ibot.sp.gov.br
Luiz Antonio F. Santos Limalfilho@jbrj.gov.br
Luiz Carlos Giordanogiordano@jbrj.gov.br
Mara Angelina Galvão Magentamaramagenta@unisanta.br
Mara Rittermara.ritter@ufrgs.br
Marcelo Mongemarcelomonge@gmail.com
Marcelo da Costa Souzamsouza@jbrj.gov.br
Marcelo Dias Machado Vianna Filhomarceloviannafilho@gmail.com
Marco Octávio O. Pellegrinimarcooctavio.pellegrini@gmail.com
Marcos Sobralmarcos_sobral@hotmail.com; sobral@ufmg.br
Marcus A. Nadruz Coelhomnadruz@jbrj.gov.br
Maria Bernadete Costa e Silvam.berna@globo.com
Maria Carolina de Abreumariacarolinabreu@hotmail.com
Maria de Fátima Freitasffreitas@jbrj.gov.br
Maria do Céo Rodrigues Pessoamariadoceoster@gmail.com
Maria do Socorro Pereiramariadoceoster@gmail.com
Maria Helena D. A. Monteiromhduraes@yahoo.com.br
Maria Mercedes Arboarbo@agr.unne.edu.ar
Maria Regina V. Barbosamregina@dse.ufpb.br
Maria Salete Marchiorettosaletemarchioretto@gmail.com; herbariopaca@unisinos.br
María Silvia Ferruccimsferrucci@yahoo.com.ar
Mariana M. Saavedramariana.saav@gmail.com
Mario Gomesmariogomes79@hotmail.com
Marli Pires Morimmpires@jbrj.gov.br
Massimo G. Bovinimbovini@jbrj.gov.br
Max Valério Dóriamax_doria@hotmail.com
Maximiliano Dematteismdematteis@agr.unne.edu.ar
Michaele A. Milward-de-Azevedomichaelemilward@oi.com.br
Michel J. F. Barrosfilogeo@gmail.com
Nádia Roquenadiaroque@gmail.com
Nilber Gonçalves da Silvanilberius@gmail.com
Nilda Marquetenmarquete@jbrj.gov.br
Paula Leitmanpaulaleitman@gmail.com
Paulo Cezar Souzapaulobaleeiro@gmail.com
Peter W. Fritschpfritsch@calacademy.org
Rafael Borgesrafaelborges@jbrj.gov.br
Rafael Felipe de Almeidarafaelfelipe.almeida@hotmail.com
Rafaela Contaiferrafinhacontaifer@hotmail.com
Raiany Dias de Andrade Silvaraiany.andrade@yahoo.com.br
Raoni Ferreira Passosraonipassos@gmail.com
Raquel Maria Souza de Souzaraqmari1@hotmail.com
Rebeca Romaninibecapr@hotmail.com
Regina Helena P. Andreataregina.andreata@gmail.com
Renata Gabrielle P. Santosnatagabrielle@yahoo.com.br
Renata Susano Candidocsrbio@gmail.com
Ricardo Moura
Ricardo Seccorsecco@museu-goeldi.br
Ricardo Souza Coutorcouto@jbrj.gov.br
Roberto Lourenço Estevesesteves.vr@gmail.com; esteves@plugue.com.br
Ronaldo Marquetermarquet@jbrj.gov.br
Rosana Conrado Lopesrosana@biologia.ufrj.br
Rosângela Simão-Bianchinibianchiniibot@yahoo.com.br
Rubens Luiz Gayoso Coelho rubenslgc@gmail.com
Sérgio Romaniuc-Netosromaniuc@uol.com.br
Sheila Proficesprofice@jbrj.gov.br
Taciana B. Cavalcantitaciana.cavalcanti@embrapa.br
Tatiana Carrijotcarrijo@gmail.com
Tatiana Ungaretti Paleo Konnotkonno@uol.com.br
Thereza Cristina Costa Lopestherezalopes@hotmail.com
Thiago dos Santos Coserthiagoscoser@yahoo.com.br
Thiago Erir C. Meneguzzomeneguzzotec@gmail.com
Thiago Machado Grecothmgreco@gmail.com
Vanessa R. Abreuvanessahra@yahoo.com.br
Vania Gonçalves-Estevesesteves.vr@gmail.com
Vera Lucia G. Kleinvlgomes@hotmail.com
Vidal de Freitas Mansanovidal@jbrj.gov.br
Vinicius C. Souzavcsouza@esalq.usp.br
Volker Brittrichvolker@unicamp.br
William Rodrigueswilliam@ufpr.br
Yasmin de Mello Canalliyasmincanalii@hotmail.com